top of page

Created for Love!


Imagine a life without love. A life that is black and white. We all have our earthly goals, but after reaching them we still have a desire to accomplish more. We are still looking for satisfaction in our hearts. Sometimes we channel our heart’s desire to the wrong things and end up with regrets. Some of us had experience the joy that this world has to offer. Some of us had been in the most beautiful places and saw many amazing things in this world. Some had tasted the best dishes and had been in the finest restaurants. Some made a fortune in this life and have the ability to buy everything that they wanted. To tell you honestly, those things can only satisfy our earthly bodies. All that we have, all our properties, all material things will all fade away. Even our own bodies will fade away including time.


1 Corinthians 13:2

"If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing."


If we are to gain all those things and don’t have love, life would still feel empty. Have you had a moment when you just want to step outside of your life cycle and discover more to this life? Have you come looking for something that will satisfy your soul? Have you found peace in your heart beyond understanding?


Philippians 4:7

“And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.”

The bible says God knows everything. If He knows everything, does he also know how to fully satisfy us? He created us with a purpose. He created us out of His love and has been breathing life to us until now. His word says that He desires fellowship with us. He wants to be with us. The question is, “Do you want to be with Him?” Once you experience the love of God and the joy of being with His presence, your life will surely change. When I first experienced the love of God it changed my life. His love made me who I am now. He continues to satisfy my soul. He continually embraces me with His loving presence. I never thought that I could be loved by someone so much. I felt that with God. His love is more than parental love, more than the love that we have with our friends and loved ones.


The word of God says that if we want to know the love of God, we need to know Jesus. The fullness of God’s love is shown to us through Him. Jesus connected us to the source of love. God gave Jesus to us out of His love. Through Him God had shown the fullness of His love when Jesus died on the cross. God almighty who leaves glory and chooses to die that we might gain life. He removed all the dirt and the sins in our lives. We are created to experience Him. We are created to be loved by God. If you give yourself time to know Him, you will know God. You will discover for yourself that He is forever faithful. He will be the most loving, faithful, forgiving, generous and patient best friend that you never had. The bible says that if we delight ourselves in Him, he will give us our heart’s desire. You will come to understand that with Him all things are possible. By hearing what He has to say, you will understand your life’s purpose much better.


Just come to God and talk to Him from your heart. Open your heart to His presence and He will respond. He desires to have fellowship with you. The bible compares it to a pearl of a great price once we find it; we will trade anything just to have it. It is the same with God’s presence. He is the breath of life. His presence satisfies our soul, restores our broken hearts and fills us with His love and Joy. Find a moment today and experience His love. Find time to rest in His love. Feel the touch of your creator and the kiss of your loving savior. He really wants you. Come to Him and know that His mercy and his love endure forever.

If you were led to read this, there is just one reason. The reason is because He loves you and He wants you to experience Him now.


If you felt led to go to a deeper connection with God, join me in this prayer:

My father, My God in whom I trust. I want to know you more. I want to understand your ways. I want to have a deeper connection with your presence. I surrender everything to you and trust you with all of my heart. Thank you that through your son Jesus Christ I can receive the fullness of your love. You have shown yourself in Jesus, You had shown me love when He died on the cross. Now I want to love you back by offering my life to you. I offer you my heart. Let me experience the fullness of your love. I want to know you more. Thank you for the life you had given me. Thank you for letting me understand my purpose. I love you Lord and I want to be with you forever.



Thank you for reading God bless!


Jesus Loves the Philippines
Recommanded Reading
Send a Love Gift or Donate
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page